Contact

About UbiBot®

Leading global provider of Smart IoT products and solutions

uu_tp_6

UbiBot® expands your senses for the world

With UbiBot® products you have access to your measurement data whenever and wherever you need it. Wireless radio data loggers enable precise environmental monitoring, and you can access measured values such as temperature, humidity, ambient light or the like via your own smartphone app or via the IoT portal.

Wireless Sync

iiii_1

Global
Access

iiii_2

Unlimited Storage

iiii_3

Smart Alerts

iiii_4

Easy to
Use

tl_4

Elegant
Design

iiii_6

Professional team, professional services

iiiii_1

The UbiBot® success story

The team behind UbiBot® consists of young, dynamic and motivated engineers headed by Dr. Yang Li, who received his PhD in Computer Science from Imperial College London. This ambitious team is committed to building a sustainable future with the help of the Internet of Things.

We are committed to building an end-to-end ecosystem for the Internet of Things. Our extensive expertise in the field of cloud solutions and hardware development helps us do this. We seamlessly integrate cloud-based data analysis into all of our products, and in combination with our advanced devices, we are able to offer our customers unique insights into their environment in real time.

iiii_5_2

UbiBot® in Germany

As a company, UbiBot® always puts its users first. We, BMC Solutions GmbH, believe in that too. As an official partner of UbiBot® in Germany, we want to further expand the success of the UbiBot® brand and offer our customers products and services with real added value.

BMC Solutions has been present on the market for more than 30 years with high-quality products for measurement and automation technology. Today, our extensive experience combined with a wide range of selected products and components forms a solid basis for our system integration and customer-specific solutions. Use our experience for your decision, we will be happy to advise you!

Contact

Do you have any questions?

Our support team will be happy to help you.

+49 (0)89 800 694 0 from Mo.-Fr. 8-17 o'clock 
info@bmc.de

Über UbiBot®

Weltweit führender Anbieter von Smart
IoT-Produkten und -Lösungen

Über UbiBot®

Weltweit führender Anbieter von Smart
IoT-Produkten und -Lösungen

UbiBot® erweitert Deine Sinne für die Welt

Mit UbiBot® Produkten haben Sie Zugriff auf Ihre Messdaten wann und wo immer Sie sie benötigen. Drahtlose Funkdatenlogger ermöglichen eine genaue Umgebungsüberwachung, und Sie können auf Messwerte wie Temperatur, Feuchtigkeit, Umgebungslicht o.a. über eine eigene Smartphone App oder über das IoT-Portal zugreifen.

Drahtlose Synchronisierung
Globaler
Zugang

Unbegrenzter Speicherplatz

Intelligente Warnungen

Einfach zu
bedienen

Modernes
Design

Drahtlose Synchronisierung
Globaler
Zugang

Unbegrenzter Speicherplatz

Intelligente Warnungen

Einfach zu
bedienen

Modernes
Design

Professionelles Team, professionelle Dienstleistungen

iiiii_1

Die UbiBot® Erfolgsgeschichte

Das Team hinter UbiBot® besteht aus jungen, dynamischen und motivierten Ingenieuren unter der Leitung von Dr. Yang Li, der seinen Doktorgrad in Informatik am Imperial College London erhielt. Dieses ambitionierte Team engagieren sich für den Aufbau einer nachhaltigen Zukunft mit Hilfe des Internet der Dinge.

Wir setzen uns für den Aufbau eines End-to-End-Ökosystems für das Internet der Dinge ein. Dabei hilft uns unser weitreichendes Fachwissen im Bereich Cloud-Lösungen und Hardwareentwicklung. Wir integrieren die Cloud-basierte Datenanalyse nahtlos in all unsere Produkte, und in Kombination mit unseren fortschrittlichen Geräten sind wir in der Lage, unseren Kunden einzigartige Einblicke in ihre Umwelt in Echtzeit zu bieten.

iiii_5_2

UbiBot® in Deutschland

Als Unternehmen stellt UbiBot® seine Nutzer immer an die erste Stelle. Daran glauben auch wir, die BMC Solutions GmbH. Als offizieller Partner von UbiBot® in Deutschland wollen wir den Erfolg der Marke UbiBot® weiter auszubauen und unseren Kunden Produkte und Dienstleistungen mit echtem Mehrwert anbieten.

BMC Solutions ist seit mehr als 30 Jahren mit hochwertigen Produkten für die Mess-und Automatisierungstechnik am Markt vertreten. Unsere umfassende Erfahrung in Verbindung mit einem breiten Angebot an ausgewählten Produkten und Komponenten bildet heute eine solide Grundlage für unsere Systemintegration und kundenspezifische Lösungen.

Service & Hilfe

Sie haben noch Fragen?

Unser Support-Team hilft Ihnen gerne weiter.

Telefon +49 (0)89 800 694 0 Rufen Sie uns an, Mo.-Fr. 8–17 Uhr 

E-Mail: info@bmc.de

Kontaktformular