UbiBot ® Smart Leak Detector LD1

Leak and Drip Alerts | Precise Positioning

Buy now
ld1-pic

Double-sided water leakage detection, quickly determine the leakage point

UbiBot LD1 supports double-sided leak detection, 24/7 detection of conductive liquid leaks, sensitive and accurate sensing, and immediate alarm when leakage happens. When UbiBot LD1 detects the liquid leakage, it will trigger an audible and visual alarm immediately and display the location of the leakage on the LCD screen in real time. (*LD1 can output 12V to activate the relay when the alert is triggered.)

ld1-main

Always On Duty

LD1 is designed with high-sensitivity water-detection cable which is fire-resistant and wear-resistant, with high breaking resistance, stable and reliable. The wire core sheath is made of quick-drying material, which can be quickly restored to normal state after wiping or drying.

ld1-size

RS485 protocol

Multiple Alerts

Relay Output

Detect Leak Location

Double-sided Detection Probe

24/7 Protection

High Sensitivity

No False Trigger

Multiple Alerts

Multi-mode alerts, comprehensive security. Once the alarm has been triggered, it can be turned off by using any button. The monitoring vacuum period can be set on the platform, and the alarm will be re-opened automatically.

ld1-rule

Relay Control

The LD1’s interface automatically outputs DC 12V when the alert is triggered. UbiBot Sound & Light Alarm can be connected with LD1. Using solid relay's 220V output is used to enable control of pumps, solenoid valves, and other similar components.

ld1-control

Disconnect Detection

Real-time monitoring of the device's working status, alerts for detection of rope damage, breakage status alarms, timely detection of cable failure all ensuring stable operation of the device.

ld1-check

Multiple Network Connection Methods

UbiBot Leak Detector LD1 can be connected to the UbiBot IoT big data platform through WiFi/4G/RJ45 Ethernet cable. Full data collection, view, and management. Leak & disconnect status can be pushed to multiple terminals like mobile/tablet and laptop.

ld1-connect2com

Technical Specifications

ld1-size

Detection Object: Non-corrosive conductive liquid

Detection Range: Up to 100m

Accuracy: ±0.5m

Response time: <5s

Network: 2.4GHz Wi-Fi( channels 1-13)/4G*/ RJ45 Ethernet *

Output Signal: RS485, Relay output (DC12V,≤100mA)

Power Supply: DC12V/1A

*Depending on the specific model purchased.

Application Scenarios

en_USEN

UbiBot® Intelligenter Lecksucher LD1

Leck- und Tropfwarnungen | Präzise Positionierung

Jetzt kaufen
ld1-pic

Doppelseitige Wasserleckerkennung, schnelle Bestimmung der Leckstelle

UbiBot LD1 unterstützt die doppelseitige Leckerkennung, die Erkennung von Lecks leitfähiger Flüssigkeiten rund um die Uhr, eine empfindliche und genaue Erkennung und einen sofortigen Alarm, wenn ein Leck auftritt. Wenn der UbiBot LD1 ein Flüssigkeitsleck erkennt, löst er sofort einen akustischen und visuellen Alarm aus und zeigt den Ort des Lecks in Echtzeit auf dem LCD-Bildschirm an. (*LD1 kann 12 V ausgeben, um das Relais zu aktivieren, wenn der Alarm ausgelöst wird.)

ld1-main

Immer im Dienst

LD1 ist mit einem hochempfindlichen Wassererkennungskabel ausgestattet, das feuerbeständig und verschleißfest ist, eine hohe Bruchfestigkeit aufweist und stabil und zuverlässig ist. Der Drahtkernmantel besteht aus schnell trocknendem Material, das nach dem Abwischen oder Trocknen schnell wieder in den Normalzustand versetzt werden kann.

ld1-size

RS485 Protokoll

Mehrere Warnungen

Relaisausgang

Leckschutz erkennen

doppelseitige Schutzsonde

Schutz rund um die Uhr

hohe Empfindlichkeit

keine falschen Auslöser

Mehrere Warnungen

Multi-Mode-Warnungen, umfassende Sicherheit. Sobald der Alarm ausgelöst wurde, kann er mit einer beliebigen Taste ausgeschaltet werden. Der Überwachungsvakuumzeitraum kann auf der Plattform eingestellt werden und der Alarm wird automatisch wieder geöffnet.

ld1-rule

Relaissteuerung

Die Schnittstelle des LD1 gibt automatisch 12 V Gleichstrom aus, wenn der Alarm ausgelöst wird. UbiBot Sound & Light Alarm kann mit LD1 verbunden werden. Der 220-V-Ausgang des Solid-Relais ermöglicht die Steuerung von Pumpen, Magnetventilen und anderen ähnlichen Komponenten.

ld1-control

Trennungserkennung

Echtzeitüberwachung des Betriebsstatus des Geräts, Warnungen zur Erkennung von Seilschäden, Alarme zum Bruchstatus und rechtzeitige Erkennung von Kabelausfällen sorgen für einen stabilen Betrieb des Geräts.

ld1-check

Mehrere Netzwerkverbindungsmethoden

Der UbiBot-Leckdetektor LD1 kann über ein WiFi/4G/RJ45-Ethernet-Kabel mit der UbiBot IoT-Big-Data-Plattform verbunden werden. Vollständige Datenerfassung, -anzeige und -verwaltung. Der Leck- und Trennungsstatus kann auf mehrere Endgeräte wie Mobilgeräte/Tablets und Laptops übertragen werden.

ld1-connect2com

Technische Spezifikationen

ld1-size

Erkennungsobjekt: Nicht korrosive leitfähige Flüssigkeit

Erfassungsbereich: Bis zu 100 m

Genauigkeit: ±0,5 m

Reaktionszeit: <5s

Netzwerk: 2,4 GHz WLAN (Kanäle 1–13)/4G*/ RJ45-Ethernet *

Ausgangssignal: RS485, Relaisausgang (DC12V, ≤ 100 mA)

Stromversorgung: DC12V/1A

*Abhängig vom jeweiligen gekauften Modell.

Anwendungsszenarien

de_DEDE