Contact

UbiBot® SP1 Smart Plug

The WLAN socket for external sensors is IFTTT compatible

SP1_tp_bg_3

Make your life smarter!

With the Smart Plug SP1, classic devices can be conveniently networked and uniformly controlled. The smart socket can be connected to the IoT platform via WiFi or a cellular network *. Operating mode, schedules and the networking of other connected devices can be set on the platform.

sp1_intelligent_bg_desktop_5

Remote control regardless of location

Smart Plug SP1 connects directly to the Internet via WiFi and cellular network * and transmits data to the IoT platform in real time. You can log into the cloud platform to set up and check device status anytime anywhere with the UbiBot APP. It supports custom alert settings that users can use to monitor their environment.

sp1_far

External sensors offer you even more options

The Smart Plug SP1 has two external sensor interfaces, the communication protocols RS485 and DS18B20. This powerful addition offers you additional product functions and new usage scenarios according to your requirements.

sp1_sensor_en_3

According to new international safety standards

sp1_safety_desktop_en_3

That's how easy the SP1 Smart Plug works

The smart socket SP1 can be connected directly to the cloud-based IoT platform via wireless WLAN / mobile network*. The data collected by the devices and external sensors can be uploaded in real time and accessed and evaluated via mobile phone, tablet or PC.

sp1_network_en_desktop_1

Specifications

Material: Fire-resistant ABS material + polycarbonate

WiFi connection: Supports WLAN 2.4GHz (1-13 channel)

Mobile network: Support single Nano - SIM card

Network Support: Supports GPRS, 4G *

System Support: Android 8.1 / iOS 11+

Working Voltage: 240V

Maximum Power: 3.5KW MAX

Maximum Current: 16A MAX

Operating Temperature: -10 ~ 60 ° C.

Dimensions: 64 × 117 × 35 mm

For a wide variety of uses

UbiBot® Wireless Smart Plug SP1 is mainly used in agriculture, industry, storage, smart home and other scenarios. The SP1 can combine a standardized agricultural planting with an irrigation system and implement a storage environment with constant temperature and humidity by networking ventilation and temperature control systems. Users can remotely monitor real-time conditions at headquarters or in the office without having to be on site.

[Greenhouse] Intelligent networking

By connecting the external temperature and humidity sensor to the SP1, the collected data can be used to control the temperature and humidity by turning the thermostat or humidifier on / off, and you can create a customized planting environment.

[ Warehouse & Factory ] Timing Switch

By connecting the lighting device to the SP1, you can avoid wasting energy by setting the switch-off time on the platform or the mobile APP. With the external sensor, users can also monitor the environmental conditions of the warehouse.

[Smart Home] Delayed switching

SP1 can be used for power cut protection and battery protection, such as B. switching off the device after 2 hours can be used. Audible and flashing alarms can be connected externally to reduce the risk of electrical accidents.

[Wine cellar] Repetitive tasks

After the basement ventilation system has been connected to the SP1, you can set the cyclical task in the platform or the mobile app, e.g. switch on the ventilation every 2 hours for 10 minutes. With the external sensor, users can also monitor the environmental conditions of the basement.

Kontakt

UbiBot® SP1 Smart Plug

Die WLAN-Steckdose für externe Sensoren ist IFTTT kompatibel

SP1_tp_bg_3

Machen Sie Ihr Leben smarter!

Mit dem Smart Plug SP1 lassen sich klassische Geräte bequem vernetzen und einheitlich steuern. Die smarte Steckdose kann über WLAN oder ein Mobilfunknetz* mit der IoT-Plattform verbunden werden. Betriebsmodus, Zeitpläne und die Vernetzung anderer angeschlossener Geräte können auf der Plattform eingestellt werden.

sp1_intelligent_bg_desktop_5

Ortsunabhängig fernsteuern

Smart Plug SP1 verbindet sich direkt über WLAN und Mobilfunknetz* mit dem Internet und überträgt Daten in Echtzeit an die IoT-Plattform. Sie können sich bei der Cloud-Plattform anmelden, um den Gerätestatus jederzeit und überall mit der UbiBot-APP einzurichten und zu überprüfen. Sie unterstützt benutzerdefinierte Warnungseinstellungen, mit denen Benutzer ihre Umgebung überwachen können.

sp1_far

Externe Sensoren bieten Ihnen noch mehr Möglichkeiten

Der Smart Plug SP1 verfügt über zwei externe Sensor-Schnittstellen, die Kommunikationsprotokolle RS485 und DS18B20. Diese leistungsstarke Ergänzung bietet Ihnen weitere Produktfunktionen und neue Nutzungsszenarien ganz nach Ihren Anforderungen.

sp1_sensor_de_3

Nach neuen internationalen Sicherheitsstandards

sp1_safety_desktop_de_3

So einfach funktioniert der SP1 Smart Plug

Die smarte Steckdose SP1 kann über drahtloses WLAN / Mobilfunknetz* direkt mit der Cloud-basierten IoT-Plattform verbunden werden. Die von den Geräten und externen Sensoren gesammelten Daten können in Echtzeit hochgeladen und über Mobiltelefon, Tablet oder PC abgerufen und ausgewertet werden.

sp1_network_de_desktop_1

Spezifikationen

Material: Feuerbeständiges ABS-Material + Polycarbonat

WLAN-Verbindung: Unterstützt WLAN 2.4GHz (1-13 Kanal)

Mobilfunknetz: Unterstützt eine einzelne Nano-SIM-Karte

Netzwerkunterstützung: Unterstützt GPRS, 4G*

Systemunterstützung: Android 8.1 / iOS 11+

Arbeitsspannung: 240V

Maximale Leistung: 3,5 kW MAX

Maximaler Strom: 16A MAX

Betriebstemperatur: -10 ~ 60 ° C.

Abmessungen: 64 × 117 × 35 mm

Für eine Vielzahl von Anwendungen

UbiBot® Wireless Smart Plug SP1 wird vor allem in Landwirtschaft, Industrie, Lagerung, Smart Home und anderen Szenarien eingesetzt. Der SP1 kann eine standardisierte landwirtschaftliche Bepflanzung mit einem Bewässerungssystems verbinden und durch die Vernetzung von Belüftungs- und Temperatursteuerungssystemen eine Lagerumgebung mit konstanter Temperatur und Luftfeuchtigkeit realisieren. Die Benutzer können die Echtzeitbedingungen in der Zentrale oder im Büro fernüberwachen, ohne dass sie vor Ort sein müssen.

[Gewächshaus] Intelligente Vernetzung

Durch Anschließen des externen Temperatur- und Luftfeuchtigkeitssensors an den SP1 können die gesammelten Daten zur Steuerung der Temperatur und Luftfeuchtigkeit durch Ein-/Ausschalten des Thermostats oder Befeuchters genutzt werden, und Sie können eine individuelle Pflanzumgebung realisieren.

[Lager & Fabrik] Zeitschaltuhr

Indem das Beleuchtungsgerät an den SP1 angeschlossen wird, kann durch Einstellen der Ausschaltzeit auf der Plattform oder der mobilen APP Energieverschwendung vermieden werden. Mit dem externen Sensor können Benutzer zusätzlich die Umgebungsbedingungen des Lagers überwachen.

[Smart Home] Verzögertes Schalten

SP1 kann für den Stromausschaltschutz und den Batterieschutz, wie z. B. das Ausschalten des Geräts nach 2 Stunden, verwendet werden. Akustischer und blinkender Alarm können extern angeschlossen werden, um die Gefahr von elektrischen Unfällen zu verringern.

[Weinkeller] Sich wiederholende Aufgaben

Nachdem das Kellerlüftungssystem an den SP1 angeschlossen wurde, können Sie die zyklische Aufgabe in der Plattform oder der mobilen App einstellen, z.B. die Lüftung 10 Minuten lang alle 2 Stunden einschalten. Mit dem externen Sensor können Benutzer zusätzlich die Umgebungsbedingungen des Kellers überwachen.