Contact

UbiBot® MS1 wireless motion sensor

Highly sensitive motion detection with cloud connection and IFTTT compatible

MS1_tp_bg_1

Innovative technology, Striving for perfect

The MS1 motion sensor supports WLAN and RJ45 Ethernet cable connections. When installed in a place with a large field of view, the motion sensor can accurately detect the slight movement of people or animals. The trigger log is recorded on UbiBot®'s IoT cloud platform, which you can download anytime, anywhere.

ms1_vs_en_2

51/5000 POE network provisioning, data transmission stability

Support WiFi and RJ45 Ethernet cable connection. The POE network ensures much easier deployment, stability and real-time updates. Supports 220V power supply, USB and PoE. Multiple communication and power supply modes fit different surveillance environments and reduce the wiring rate.

ms1_network_en_1

Multiple Alert modes are widely used in security field

The MS1 supports various warning rules and warning modes via the platform in order to implement remote security monitoring. The immediate status report online or offline takes place in real time. The sensors' efficient and sensible algorithm can effectively reduce the number of false positives.

Platform-based alert rules

ms1_ic_1

Receive alerts in real time

ms1_ic_2

A variety of alarm modes options

ms1_ic_3

Device online / offline notifications

ms1_ic_4

As low as 0.3% false alert rate

ms1_ic_5

Connect to the cloud-based IoT platform

The UbiBot® MS1 motion sensor is connected to the IoT big data platform via wireless WiFi / RJ45 Ethernet cable. The movement data of people or animals captured by the built-in sensor is uploaded in real time and can be accessed via mobile phones, tablets, computers and other IoT terminals.

MS1_sns_en_1

Specifications

Detection distance: up to 12 meters

Detection angle: vertical 40 degrees, horizontal 105 degrees

Power supply: Micro USB / POE power supply * / AC power supply *

Operating Temperature: MS1 0~50℃ ; MS1P -10~50℃

Network: 2.4GHz WiFi / RJ45 Ethernet *

Compatibility: Android 8.1 / iOS 11 +

Dimensions: 80×80×48mm

Convenient installation

The MS1 can be placed directly in the desired surveillance area and glued to the smooth wall surface with double-sided adhesive tape or attached to the wall with screws. The surface of the product is matt warm white and integrates easily into the environment.

ms1_adhesive

Different combinations, build your smart life

The UbiBot® Motion Sensor MS1 is connected to the IoT cloud platform via WiFi / POE Ethernet cable and can notify you of an emergency, which will be sent to your mobile phone. In combination with UbiBot® Smart Plug SP1 it is very easy to turn on the light or set off an alarm when someone is detected. Different arrangements can create different user scenarios.

lighting
Connect the MS1 in your office to the lighting system using the Smart Plug SP1 and control the lighting as required.

monitoring
If someone breaks into the house without authorization, our IoT cloud platform sends warning messages to the user immediately.

administration
Optimize your building management and use the MS1 for optimal use of space, such as room occupancy.

Kontakt

UbiBot® MS1 drahtloser Bewegungssensor

Hochempfindliche Bewegungserkennung mit Cloud-Anbindung und IFTTT kompatibel

MS1_tp_bg_1

Innovative Technologie, Streben nach Perfektion

Der Bewegungssensor MS1 unterstützt WLAN- und RJ45-Ethernet-Kabelverbindung. Bei Installation an einem Ort mit großem Sichtfeld kann der Bewegungssensor die leichte Bewegung von Menschen oder Tieren genau erfassen. Das Triggerprotokoll wird auf der IoT-Cloud-Plattform von UbiBot® aufgezeichnet, das Sie jederzeit und von überall herunterladen können.

ms1_vs_de_2

51/5000 POE-Netzwerkbereitstellung, Datenübertragungsstabilität

Unterstützt WLAN und RJ45 Ethernet Kabelverbindung. Das POE-Netzwerk gewährleistet eine wesentlich einfachere Bereitstellung, Stabilität und Aktualisierung in Echtzeit. Unterstützt 220V Netzteil, USB und PoE. Mehrere Kommunikations- und Stromversorgungsarten passen zu unterschiedlichen Überwachungsumgebungen und reduzieren die Verkabelungsrate.

ms1_network_de_1

Im Sicherheitsbereich werden häufig mehrere Warnmodi verwendet

Der MS1 unterstützt verschiedene Warnregeln und Warnmodi über die Plattform, um eine Remote-Sicherheitsüberwachung zu realisieren. Der sofortige Statusbericht Online oder Offline erfolgt in Echtzeit. Der effiziente und vernünftige Algorithmus der Sensoren kann die Anzahl der falsch positiven Ergebnisse effektiv reduzieren.

Plattformbasierte Warnregeln

ms1_ic_1

Erhalten Sie Benachrichtigungen in Echtzeit

ms1_ic_2

Eine Vielzahl von Alarmmodi-Optionen

ms1_ic_3

Online- / Offline-Benachrichtigungen des Geräts

ms1_ic_4

So niedrig wie 0,3% Falschalarmrate

ms1_ic_5

Verbinden Sie sich mit der Cloudbasierten IoT-Plattform

Der UbiBot®-Bewegungssensor MS1 ist über drahtloses WLAN / RJ45-Ethernet-Kabel mit der IoT-Big-Data-Plattform verbunden. Die vom eingebauten Sensor erfassten Bewegungsdaten von Personen oder Tieren werden in Echtzeit hochgeladen und können über Mobiltelefone, Tablets, Computer und andere IoT-Terminals abgerufen werden.

MS1_sns_de_1

Spezifikationen

Erfassungsabstand: bis zu 12 Meter

Erfassungswinkel: vertical 40 Grad, horizontal 105 Grad

Stromversorgung: Micro USB / POE power supply * / AC power supply *

Betriebstemperatur: MS1 0~50℃ ; MS1P -10~50℃

Netzwerk: 2.4GHz WLAN / RJ45 Ethernet *

Kompatibilität: Android 8.1 / iOS 11 +

Maße: 80×80×48mm

Bequeme Installation

Der MS1 kann direkt im gewünschten Überwachungsbereich platziert und mit doppelseitigem Klebeband auf die glatte Wandoberfläche geklebt oder mit Schrauben an der Wand befestigt werden. Die Oberfläche des Produkts ist matt warmweiß und integriert sich leicht in die Umgebung.

ms1_adhesive

Verschiedene Kombinationen, bauen Sie Ihr Smart Life

Der UbiBot® Motion Sensor MS1 ist über WLAN / POE-Ethernet-Kabel mit der IoT-Cloud-Plattform verbunden und kann Sie über einen Notfall benachrichtigen, der an Ihr Mobiltelefon gesendet wird. In Kombination mit UbiBot® Smart Plug SP1 ist es sehr einfach, das Licht einzuschalten oder einen Alarm auszulösen, wenn jemand erkannt wird. Unterschiedliche Anordnungen können unterschiedliche Nutzerszenarien erstellen.

Beleuchtung
Verbinden Sie den MS1 in Ihrem Büro über den Smart Plug SP1 mit dem Lichtsystem und steuern so die Beleuchtung nach Bedarf.

Überwachung
Wenn jemand unbefugt in das Haus einbricht, werden von unserer IoT-Cloud-Plattform sofort Warnmeldungen an den Benutzer gesendet.

Verwaltung
Optimieren Sie Ihr Gebäudemanagement und verwenden Sie den MS1 zur optimalen Flächennutzung, wie etwa der Raumbelegung.