Intelligent real-time monitoring for environmental conditions.

Protect what is important to you!

How does UbiBot® work?

UbiBot® offers a revolutionary method for monitoring environmental conditions wherever they are important. The sensors synchronize with our UbiBot® IoT platform via WiFi, LAN or via mobile radio (no expensive separate hub required). The data is available to you from anywhere in the world via an Internet browser. So you always have an overview and can react quickly.

Products

UbiBot® WS1

The WS1 is WiFi-capable and continuously monitors temperature, humidity and more. With the WS1 you monitor the environmental conditions in your house, office, warehouse or your production.

UbiBot® WS1 Pro

The WS1 Pro with numerous sensors has a large LCD screen. Thanks to cellular and WiFi connectivity, you can use it for your surveillance task almost anywhere.

UbiBot® GS1

The industrial version GS1 is specially designed for harsh industrial environments. The water and dust-protected device ensures stable operation and reliable measurements.

UbiBot® IoT platform

The IoT platform can be accessed from anywhere using the UbiBot ® smartphone App, or via the web. It automates data storage and analysis and allows you to set real-time alerts.

UbiBot® WS1

The WS1 is WiFi-capable and continuously monitors temperature, humidity and more. With the WS1 you monitor the environmental conditions in your house, office, warehouse or your production.

UbiBot® WS1 Pro

The WS1 Pro with numerous sensors has a large LCD screen. Thanks to cellular and WiFi connectivity, you can use it for your surveillance task almost anywhere.

UbiBot® GS1

The industrial version GS1 is specially designed for harsh industrial environments. The water and dust-protected device ensures stable operation and reliable measurements.

UbiBot® IoT platform

The IoT platform can be accessed from anywhere using the UbiBot ® smartphone App, or via the web. It automates data storage and analysis and allows you to set real-time alerts.

Platform services

With UbiBot® you can send alarm messages by email. 200 email notifications per device per month are free. (If you own 10 devices, you will receive 2000 free email notifications per month). You will also be charged 3 credits per 1000 emails.

UbiBot® works with IFTTT (if this then that) and offers you a number of options for monitoring your surroundings. By logging into the IFTTT account, you can trigger millions of different IFTTT events, such as turning on the heater when the temperature drops below a threshold. By integrating into the IFTTT, your intelligent devices can communicate with each other without manual intervention.

With UbiBot® you can have SMS messages sent in the event of an alarm. The fee for this service is only 0.02 credit / SMS. Please note that automatically generated SMS text alarms can be blocked by the operator if they are sent to the same telephone number at high frequency within a short time. In addition, high fees can arise. The UbiBot platform offers you options to avoid such cases, but cannot accept any liability for costs.
With UbiBot® you can set an alarm by voice call. The fee for this service is only 0.03 credit / call. Please note that automatically generated voice messages can be blocked by the operator if they are sent to the same phone number at high frequency within a short time. In addition, high fees can arise. The UbiBot platform offers you options to avoid such cases, but cannot accept any liability for costs.
The AutoSync Google Sheets Service we provide is to let the device automatically upload its newly generated data to the Google Drive Spreadsheet for backup and third-party application access. With Google Sheets, you can create, edit, and collaborate wherever you are. The cost of this service is just 1 USD per month per device.
HTTP interaction services, also known as UbiHTTP, enables communication between devices, websites, and web services without implementing protocols at the device level. You can define operations in UbiHTTP and then use them as triggers for other UbiBot® functions such as the alarm function.
Connect Google Home to your UbiBot® system to receive temperature and other data by voice command and to control a number of processes, such as automatically switching the heating and air conditioning on and off.
With UbiBot Smart Home skill, now you can interact with your UbiBot devices by voice, you can setup routines to use readings from UbiBot temperature sensors as conditions to perform series of actions, such as turning on/off the heating and air conditioning.

With UbiBot you can set a warning via email. The threshold of 200 free notification emails per device per month is changed monthly (if you have 10 devices, you will receive 2000 free email notifications per month). The excess notifications are calculated at 3 credits per thousand emails.

With UbiBot you can set a warning via email. The threshold of 200 free notification emails per device per month is changed monthly (if you have 10 devices, you will receive 2000 free email notifications per month). The excess notifications are calculated at 3 credits per thousand emails.

With UbiBot you can set a warning via email. The threshold of 200 free notification emails per device per month is changed monthly (if you have 10 devices, you will receive 2000 free email notifications per month). The excess notifications are calculated at 3 credits per thousand emails.

With UbiBot you can set a warning via email. The threshold of 200 free notification emails per device per month is changed monthly (if you have 10 devices, you will receive 2000 free email notifications per month). The excess notifications are calculated at 3 credits per thousand emails.

With UbiBot you can set a warning via email. The threshold of 200 free notification emails per device per month is changed monthly (if you have 10 devices, you will receive 2000 free email notifications per month). The excess notifications are calculated at 3 credits per thousand emails.

With UbiBot you can set a warning via email. The threshold of 200 free notification emails per device per month is changed monthly (if you have 10 devices, you will receive 2000 free email notifications per month). The excess notifications are calculated at 3 credits per thousand emails.

With UbiBot you can set a warning via email. The threshold of 200 free notification emails per device per month is changed monthly (if you have 10 devices, you will receive 2000 free email notifications per month). The excess notifications are calculated at 3 credits per thousand emails.

With UbiBot you can set a warning via email. The threshold of 200 free notification emails per device per month is changed monthly (if you have 10 devices, you will receive 2000 free email notifications per month). The excess notifications are calculated at 3 credits per thousand emails.

Prominent Features of the Platform-based Ubibot App

Multi-channel Configurable Alerts

Real-time alerts for peace of mind

Advanced Alert Options

Like a good night's sleep? Choose the times an alert is active so you aren't disturbed.

Multiple channels

UbiBot® offers several channels for sending notifications. From email and voice to in-app notifications and text messages.

A Virtual Guardian

Our alarm service monitors your devices remotely. Receive notifications when a metric is outside the range you set.

Online Monitoring

We alert you as soon as any device goes offline. Remember that our devices still record data when offline, so you won't lose any readings.

Data Sharing

Designed to make your life easier

24/7 Monitoring

Share your devices with colleagues, friends or family. Let others help monitor what's happening.

Real-time Observations

Use the App to view the real-time conditions. Choose who to share the measurements with.

Shared Alerts

When sharing your device with another person you can also choose to add them to any alerts you have set up. Ideal for on-call team members.

Manage Data in One Place

The UbiBot® App gives you a single place to manage data sharing and gives you a view of who previously had access to the data.

Surveillance in agriculture and horticulture

UbiBot® gives you the security that your plants will thrive by providing real-time wireless data on temperature, humidity and light. The system supports free notifications via app notifications, email and IFTTT. Voice call and SMS notifications are also supported.

Monitoring in animal husbandry

Maintaining the right environmental conditions is crucial for raising livestock. With Ubibot® you can monitor this in real time from anywhere in the world. So you can always be sure that your animals are well looked after.

Home Monitoring – Baby Room

Your baby means everything in the world to you! A small Ubibot® sensor provides you with information about the current temperature, humidity and brightness in the children's room at all times.

Monitoring - storage - transport - logistics

UbiBot ® offers you wireless real-time monitoring of the environmental conditions in your warehouse. Monitor conditions remotely or outside of business hours and make sure everything is fine.

Surveillance - wine cellar

Wine needs precisely defined storage conditions for its maturity. Use wireless UbiBot® sensors to remotely measure the temperature and humidity in the wine cellar and store the data for a long time.

Pharmaceutical Monitoring – Pharmacy

Many drugs have critical temperature control requirements. Easily monitor the temperature of your medication store online with UbiBot®. With the Ubibot® app you have the storage conditions at hand at all times and you will be informed immediately if something is wrong.

Die intelligente Echtzeitüberwachung für Umgebungsbedingungen.

  • Sensoren für Temperatur, Feuchte, Umgebungslicht, CO2 und mehr
  • synchronisieren Sie Daten über WiFi mit unserer IoT-Cloud-Plattform
  • intelligente Erfassung rund um die Uhr
  • kompatibel mit IFTTT

Schützen Sie, was Ihnen wichtig ist!

  • Sensoren für Temperatur, Feuchte, Umgebungslicht, CO2 und mehr
  • Synchronisieren Sie Daten über WiFi mit unserer IoT-Cloud-Plattform
  • Intelligente Erfassung rund um die Uhr
  • kompatibel mit IFTTT

So funktioniert UbiBot®

UbiBot® bietet eine revolutionäre Methode zur Überwachung von Umweltbedingungen überall dort, wo sie von Bedeutung sind. Die Sensoren synchronisieren sich mit unserer UbiBot® IoT-Plattform über WiFi, LAN oder per Mobilfunk (kein teurer separater Hub notwendig). Die Daten sind für Sie von überall auf der Welt per Internet Browser verfügbar. So behalten Sie immer den Überblick und können schnell reagieren.

Produkte

UbiBot® WS1

Der WS1 ist WiFi-fähig und überwacht kontinuierlich Temperatur, Luftfeuchtigkeit und mehr. Mit dem WS1 überwachen Sie die Umgebungsbedingungen in Ihrem Haus, Büro, Lager oder Ihrer Fertigung.

UbiBot® WS1 Pro

Der WS1 Pro mit zahlreichen Sensoren verfügt über einen großen LCD-Bildschirm. Dank Mobilfunk- und WiFi-Konnektivität können Sie ihn fast überall für Ihre Überwachungsaufgabe einsetzen.

UbiBot® GS1

Die Industrieausführung GS1 ist speziell für raue Industrieumgebungen ausgelegt. Das wasser- und staubgeschützte Gerät gewährleisten einen stabilen Betrieb und zuverlässige Messungen.​

UbiBot® IoT Plattform

Auf die IoT-Plattform kann von überall aus über die UbiBot® App oder über das Web zugegriffen werden. Sie automatisiert die Datenspeicherung und -analyse und ermöglicht es Ihnen, Echtzeit-Alarme einzustellen.

UbiBot® WS1

Der WS1 ist WiFi-fähig und überwacht kontinuierlich Temperatur, Luftfeuchtigkeit und mehr. Mit dem WS1 überwachen Sie die Umgebungsbedingungen in Ihrem Haus, Büro, Lager oder Ihrer Fertigung.

UbiBot® WS1 Pro

Der WS1 Pro mit zahlreichen Sensoren verfügt über einen großen LCD-Bildschirm. Dank Mobilfunk- und WiFi-Konnektivität können Sie ihn fast überall für Ihre Überwachungsaufgabe einsetzen.

UbiBot® GS1

Die Industrieausführung GS1 ist speziell für raue Industrieumgebungen ausgelegt. Das wasser- und staubgeschützte Gerät gewährleisten einen stabilen Betrieb und zuverlässige Messungen.​

UbiBot® IoT Plattform

Auf die IoT-Plattform kann von überall aus über die UbiBot® App oder über das Web zugegriffen werden. Sie automatisiert die Datenspeicherung und -analyse und ermöglicht es Ihnen, Echtzeit-Alarme einzustellen.

Plattformdienste

Mit UbiBot® können Sie Alarmmeldungen per E-Mail versenden. 200 E-Mail-Benachrichtigungen pro Gerät und Monat sind kostenlos. (Wenn Sie 10 Geräte besitzen, erhalten Sie 2000 kostenlose E-Mail-Benachrichtigungen pro Monat). Darüberhinaus werden Ihnen 3 Credits pro 1000 E-Mails berechnet.

UbiBot® arbeitet mit IFTTT (if this then that) und bietet Ihnen eine Reihe von Möglichkeiten zur Überwachung Ihrer Umgebungen. Durch die Anmeldung im IFTTT-Konto können Sie Millionen verschiedener IFTTT-Ereignisse auslösen, wie z.B. das Einschalten des Heizung, wenn die Temperatur unter einen Grenzwert fällt. Durch die Integration in das IFTTT können Ihre intelligenten Geräte ohne manuelle Eingriffe miteinander kommunizieren.

Mit UbiBot® können Sie im Alarmfall SMS-Nachrichten verschicken lassen. Die Gebühr für diesen Dienst beträgt lediglich 0,02 Credit/SMS. Bitte beachten Sie, dass automatisch generierte SMS-Text-Alarme vom Betreiber blockiert werden können, wenn diese in hoher Frequenz innerhalb kurzer Zeit an dieselbe Telefonnummer gesendet werden. Zusätzlich können hohe Gebühren entstehen. Die UbiBot Plattform bietet Ihnen Möglichkeiten solche Fälle zu vermeiden kann aber keine Haftung für entstehende Kosten übernehmen.
Mit UbiBot® können Sie einen Alarm per Sprachanruf einstellen. Die Gebühr für diesen Dienst beträgt lediglich 0,03 Credit/Anruf. Bitte beachten Sie, dass automatisch generierte Sprachnachrichten vom Betreiber blockiert werden können, wenn diese in hoher Frequenz innerhalb kurzer Zeit an dieselbe Telefonnummer gesendet werden. Zusätzlich können hohe Gebühren entstehen. Die UbiBot Plattform bietet Ihnen Möglichkeiten solche Fälle zu vermeiden kann aber keine Haftung für entstehende Kosten übernehmen.
Der von uns bereitgestellte AutoSync Google Sheets Service ermöglicht es dem Gerät, seine neu generierten Daten automatisch auf Google Drive Tabellen hochzuladen, um Backups zu erstellen und auf Anwendungen von Drittanbietern zuzugreifen. Mit Google Tabellen können Sie unabhängig von Ihrem Aufenthaltsort Google Tabellen erstellen sowie allein oder gemeinsam mit anderen bearbeiten. Die Kosten für diesen Service betragen lediglich 1 USD pro Monat und Gerät.
HTTP-Interaktionsdienste, auch bekannt als UbiHTTP, ermöglicht die Kommunikation zwischen Geräten, Websites und Webdiensten, ohne Protokolle auf Geräteebene zu implementieren. Sie können Operationen in UbiHTTP definieren und diese dann als Trigger für andere UbiBot®-Funktionen einsetzen wie z.B. der Alarmfunktion.
Verbinden Sie Google Home mit Ihrem UbiBot® System, um Temperatur und andere Daten per Sprachbefehl zu erhalten und eine Reihe von Abläufen zu steuern, wie z.B. das automatische Ein- und Ausschalten von Heizung und Klimaanlage.
Alexa-fähige UbiBot® Geräte können Sie per Sprachservice steuern. Sie können Routinen einrichten, um die Messwerte von UbiBot®-Temperatursensoren als Bedingungen für die Durchführung einer Reihe von Aktionen zu verwenden, wie z. B. das Ein- und Ausschalten von Heizung und Klimaanlage.

Mit UbiBot können Sie eine Warnung per E-Mail festlegen. Der Schwellenwert von 200 kostenlosen Benachrichtigungs-E-Mails pro Gerät und Monat wird monatlich gewechselt (Wenn Sie 10 Geräte besitzen, erhalten Sie 2000 kostenlose E-Mail-Benachrichtigungen pro Monat). Für die überschüssigen Benachrichtigungen werden 3 Credits pro tausend E-Mails berechnet.

Mit UbiBot können Sie eine Warnung per E-Mail festlegen. Der Schwellenwert von 200 kostenlosen Benachrichtigungs-E-Mails pro Gerät und Monat wird monatlich gewechselt (Wenn Sie 10 Geräte besitzen, erhalten Sie 2000 kostenlose E-Mail-Benachrichtigungen pro Monat). Für die überschüssigen Benachrichtigungen werden 3 Credits pro tausend E-Mails berechnet.

Mit UbiBot können Sie eine Warnung per E-Mail festlegen. Der Schwellenwert von 200 kostenlosen Benachrichtigungs-E-Mails pro Gerät und Monat wird monatlich gewechselt (Wenn Sie 10 Geräte besitzen, erhalten Sie 2000 kostenlose E-Mail-Benachrichtigungen pro Monat). Für die überschüssigen Benachrichtigungen werden 3 Credits pro tausend E-Mails berechnet.

Mit UbiBot können Sie eine Warnung per E-Mail festlegen. Der Schwellenwert von 200 kostenlosen Benachrichtigungs-E-Mails pro Gerät und Monat wird monatlich gewechselt (Wenn Sie 10 Geräte besitzen, erhalten Sie 2000 kostenlose E-Mail-Benachrichtigungen pro Monat). Für die überschüssigen Benachrichtigungen werden 3 Credits pro tausend E-Mails berechnet.

Mit UbiBot können Sie eine Warnung per E-Mail festlegen. Der Schwellenwert von 200 kostenlosen Benachrichtigungs-E-Mails pro Gerät und Monat wird monatlich gewechselt (Wenn Sie 10 Geräte besitzen, erhalten Sie 2000 kostenlose E-Mail-Benachrichtigungen pro Monat). Für die überschüssigen Benachrichtigungen werden 3 Credits pro tausend E-Mails berechnet.

Mit UbiBot können Sie eine Warnung per E-Mail festlegen. Der Schwellenwert von 200 kostenlosen Benachrichtigungs-E-Mails pro Gerät und Monat wird monatlich gewechselt (Wenn Sie 10 Geräte besitzen, erhalten Sie 2000 kostenlose E-Mail-Benachrichtigungen pro Monat). Für die überschüssigen Benachrichtigungen werden 3 Credits pro tausend E-Mails berechnet.

Mit UbiBot können Sie eine Warnung per E-Mail festlegen. Der Schwellenwert von 200 kostenlosen Benachrichtigungs-E-Mails pro Gerät und Monat wird monatlich gewechselt (Wenn Sie 10 Geräte besitzen, erhalten Sie 2000 kostenlose E-Mail-Benachrichtigungen pro Monat). Für die überschüssigen Benachrichtigungen werden 3 Credits pro tausend E-Mails berechnet.

Mit UbiBot können Sie eine Warnung per E-Mail festlegen. Der Schwellenwert von 200 kostenlosen Benachrichtigungs-E-Mails pro Gerät und Monat wird monatlich gewechselt (Wenn Sie 10 Geräte besitzen, erhalten Sie 2000 kostenlose E-Mail-Benachrichtigungen pro Monat). Für die überschüssigen Benachrichtigungen werden 3 Credits pro tausend E-Mails berechnet.

Wichtige Funktionen der plattformbasierten Ubibot-App

Konfigurierbare Mehrkanalwarnungen

Echtzeit-Warnungen für ein beruhigendes Gefühl

Erweiterte Warnoptionen

Wie eine gute Nachtruhe? Wählen Sie die Zeiten aus, zu denen eine Warnung aktiv ist, damit Sie nicht gestört werden.

Mehrere Kanäle

UbiBot® bietet mehrere Kanäle zum Versenden von Benachrichtigungen. Von E-Mail und Sprache bis hin zu In-App-Benachrichtigungen und SMS-Nachrichten.

Ein virtueller Wächter

Unser Alarmdienst überwacht Ihre Geräte aus der Ferne. Erhalten Sie Benachrichtigungen, wenn eine Messwert außerhalb des von Ihnen festgelegten Bereichs liegt.

Online-Überwachung

Wir benachrichtigen Sie, sobald ein Gerät offline geht. Denken Sie daran, dass unsere Geräte auch offline Daten aufzeichnen, damit Sie keine Messwerte verlieren.

Datenübertragung

Entwickelt, um Ihnen das Leben zu erleichtern

Rund um die Uhr Überwachung

Teilen Sie Ihre Geräte mit Kollegen, Freunden oder der Familie. Lassen Sie andere helfen, zu überwachen, was passiert.

Echtzeitbeobachtungen

Verwenden Sie die App, um die Echtzeitbedingungen anzuzeigen. Wählen Sie aus, mit wem die Messungen geteilt werden sollen.

Freigegebene Warnungen

Wenn Sie Ihr Gerät für eine andere Person freigeben, können Sie diese auch zu den von Ihnen eingerichteten Warnungen hinzufügen. Ideal für Teammitglieder auf Abruf.

Daten an einem Ort verwalten

Mit der UbiBot® App können Sie die Datenfreigabe an einem einzigen Ort verwalten und sehen, wer zuvor Zugriff auf die Daten hatte.

Überwachung in Landwirtschaft und Gartenbau

UbiBot® gibt Ihnen die Sicherheit, dass Ihre Pflanzen gedeihen, indem es drahtlose Echtzeitdaten zu Temperatur, Luftfeuchtigkeit und Licht liefert. Das System unterstützt kostenlose Benachrichtigungen über App-Benachrichtigungen, E-Mail und IFTTT. Sprachanruf- und SMS-Benachrichtigungen werden ebenfalls unterstützt.

Überwachung in der Tierzucht

Die Aufrechterhaltung der richtigen Umgebungsbedingungen ist für die Aufzucht von Nutztieren von entscheidender Bedeutung. Mit Ubibot® können Sie dies von überall auf der Welt in Echtzeit überwachen. So können Sie immer sicher sein, dass Ihre Tiere gut versorgt sind.

Hausüberwachung – Kinderzimmer

Ihr Baby bedeutet Ihnen alles in der Welt! Ein kleiner Ubibot® Sensor liefert Ihnen zu jeder Zeit die Information über die aktuelle Temperatur, Luftfeuchte und Helligkeit im Kinderzimmer.

Überwachung – Lager – Transport – Logistik

UbiBot ® bietet Ihnen eine drahtlose Echtzeitüberwachung der Umgebungsbedingungen in Ihrem Lager. Überwachen Sie die Bedingungen aus der Ferne oder außerhalb der Geschäftszeiten und geben Sie sich die Gewissheit, dass alles in Ordnung ist.

Überwachung – Weinkeller

Wein benötigt für seine Reife exakt festgelegte Bedingungen bei der Lagerung. Verwenden Sie drahtlose UbiBot®-Sensoren, um die Temperatur und Luftfeuchtigkeit im Weinkeller aus der Ferne zu erfassen und die Daten für eine lange Zeit zu speichern.

Pharmazeutische Überwachung – Apotheke

Viele Medikamente haben kritische Anforderungen an die Temperaturkontrolle. Überwachen Sie die Temperatur Ihres Medikamentenlagers ganz einfach online mit UbiBot®. Über die Ubibot® App haben Sie die Lagerbedingungen jederzeit zur Hand und werden umgehend informiert wenn etwas nicht stimmt.